THOM(P)SON Researchers

Here's where we list contact information for each Thomson researcher along with their descendancy from David and Amias (Cole) THOMSON.

For information on our e-mail discussion list, check HERE.

We'll also include a link to a web site if requested. This list will grow as other THOMPSON folks come on board. It is alphabetical by first name. Once, while researching vital records in Providence County, Rhode Island, I found a town's births, marriages and deaths all recorded by given name for almost a decade. Thought it was oddly creative. Let me know (at ) if you want to be listed so others can contact you. We apologize if the addresses are not all current. The list was begun over fifteen years ago.

Click
ARROW

Click on the arrow
for each individual line of descent
from David1 Thomson
Web Sites
Alice Palladini - alicep@verizon.net
Alyce Thompson Elliott - aete@northnet.org
Becky Walter - rwalter@nd.edu  
Betty Sullivan - bettysul@kewanee.com  
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Betty Lou Morris - morrisb@libcoop.net  
Bill Grant - GFSBill@aol.com
Bruce Remick -   
Bud Crutchley - ewc21@rhsnet.com 
Charles L. Thompson - ThomPEQE@aol.com 
Cynthia Gray - cynthia@cynthiagray.net  
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Daisy Thompson McClure - orinadaisy2000@yahoo.com  
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) David B. Thompson - dthompso@MWT.NET
David R. Mc Loughlin - Dave_McLoughlin@prodigy.com
  David Thompson - thethomsons@ntlworld.com  
Dennis Howard - Denhoward@aol.com
Dennis J. Cunniff -dcunniff@bellatlantic.net 
Dexter Edge, Jr. - Dreddge2@Comcast.net
Dick Hodgman - dick@hodgman.org WWWeb Site
Dick Thompson
Donald Engstrom - Done8801@msn.com
Don Bryant -  WWWeb Site
Don Thompson -  dethom@tds.net
Elaine Waiters - ewaiters@thegrid.net
Elizabeth (Blood) Gage Gaelron@aol.com
Everett Inman - Rett1950@aol.com  
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Evelyn Ruth Thompson -  ethom776500@hotmail.com 
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Fernando E. Santos - FernandoS@aol.com 
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Fletcher Taft - fitzaer@yahoo.com  
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Frank Thompson - fwth2@telus.net
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) George Bryan Thompson - Edelweiss131@aol.com 
Georgeia Mangione - georgeia@nicom.com
Gen Fraser - FraserGenevieve@gmail.com
Glen A Thompson - glent@gte.net
  Howard Thompson - ThompsonHD@buckeye-express.com  
Jane E. Higgins - jhiggins@stny.rr.com  
Jane Thompson Kuitems - kuitems@frontiernet.net  
Jeff Smith - JS2455@aol.com
Jeff Thompson - JThom10462@aol.com 
Jeffrey Dreves - quinnah@earthlink.net 
James Thompson - thomson0145@gmail.com
Joan Albertson - JAlbert519@aol.com
Joan Firth Kaysen - joanfirthk@mindspring.com 
Julie Thompson-Miller - MillerJule@msn.com  
Lois Langenberg Kamoi - MaAisha@aol.com  
Marialice Thompson - LadyAmyas@aol.com
Mark Dixon - dixon_mark@verizon.net    
Mark Thompson - soccerdancer@hotmail.com WWWeb Site
Mary Anne Thompson Dorman - madorman@nisusa.net  
Mary Thompson
Melvin Brown - MRB132@aol.com
Merry Anne Rea - merryrea@pacific.net
Mike Kelley - mike_kelley@hotmail.com  
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Nancy Thomson - nancy@funnybusiness.com
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Navena Hembree Troxel - navenat@aol.com
Peggy Hooper - peggyhooper@charter.net    
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Quinton Sharon Thompson quintinth@aol.com  
Red MacDougall - redfish@netrevolution.com   
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Richard Cummings - rcummings52@verizon.net  
Riley Mitchell Thompson -
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Robert (Bob) & Gloria Jones - jonesboys@cybertours.com
  Robert Thompson - rthompson14@new,rr.com   
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Robin Gae Richard Forrest - rforrest@robforrest.com   
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Shirley Odsather - sro2alaska@gci.net  GEDCOM
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Sid Telford, Jr. -
Red_Arrow2342.gif (101 bytes) Virginia "Ginnie" Mae Thompson ginny111@comcast.net.  
Wilma Fleming Haynes - gencon@harborside.com  

Tidbits || Genealogy || Web Centre || Researchers || Links || What's New

? Copyright 1997-2017. Thompson Family Researchers.
Updated: 16 Jan 2017 12:51 PM